Past Tokyo Snow Club Trips

TRIP DETAILS
2018 Oct 13 (Saturday) - Oze Autumn Trekking 2018 Oct 6 (Saturday) - Katsunuma Grape, Wine & Fire Festival 2018 Sep 21 ~ Sep 24 (Fri ~ Mon) - Niijima Island Getaway (Long Weekend) 2018 Sep 14 ~ Sep 17 (Fri ~ Mon) - Kozushima Island Getaway (Long Weekend) 2018 Sep 7 ~ 9 (Weekend) - Shikinejima Island Getaway 2018 Sep 1 ~ 2 (Weekend) - Climb Mt Fuji! 2018 Aug 18 ~ 19 (Weekend) - Climb Mt Fuji! 2018 Aug 18 (Saturday) - Kayaking in Okutama 2018 Aug 10 ~ 12 (Weekend) - Niijima Island Camping Getaway 2018 Aug 4 ~ 5 (Weekend) - Climb Mt Fuji! 2018 Jul 21 ~ 22 (Weekend) - Climb Mt Fuji! 2018 Jul 21 (Saturday) - Kayaking in Okutama 2018 Jul 13 ~ Jul 16 (Fri ~ Mon) - Niijima Island Getaway (Long Weekend) 2018 Jul 7 ~ 8 (Weekend) - Climb Mt Fuji! 2018 Jul 7 (Saturday) - Kayaking in Okutama 2018 Jun 29 ~ 1 (Weekend) - Miyakejima Dolphin Swim Island Getaway 2018 Jun 23 ~ 24 (Weekend) - Minakami Adventure Weekend 2018 Jun 16 (Saturday) - Kayaking in Okutama 2018 Jun 9 ~ 10 (Weekend) - Hakuba Craft Beer Festival 2018 Jun 2 (Saturday) - Rafting in Okutama 2018 May 19 (Saturday) - Kayaking in Okutama 2018 May 12 (Saturday) - Fuji Shibazakura Festival & Wineries 2018 May 6 (Sunday) - Kayaking in Okutama 2018 May 5 (Saturday) - Rafting in Okutama 2018 Mar 23 ~ 25 (Weekend) - Hokkaido Weekend Getaway: Kiroro/Otaru 2018 Mar 16 ~ 18 (Weekend) - Shiga Kogen Beer Festival 2018 Mar 16 ~ 18 (Weekend) - Shiga Kogen Beer Festival (Yokoteyama) 2018 Mar 9 ~ 11 (Weekend) - Nozawa Onsen Powder Weekend (Shinkansen) 2018 Mar 2 ~ 4 (Weekend) - Powder Love Hakuba 2018 Feb 23 ~ 25 (Weekend) - Snow Splash Minakami 2018 2018 Feb 23 ~ 25 (Weekend) - Shiga Kogen Snow Monkeys 2018 Feb 16 ~ 18 (Weekend) - Hakuba Powder Weekend 2018 Feb 16 ~ 18 (Weekend) - Cortina & Tsugaike Kogen 2018 Feb 9 ~ 11 (Weekend) - Shiga Kogen Snow Monkeys 2018 Feb 9 ~ Feb 12 (Fri ~ Mon) - Shiga Kogen Long Weekend 2018 Feb 2 ~ 4 (Weekend) - Zao Onsen Snow Monster Festival 2018 Jan 26 ~ 28 (Weekend) - Cortina & Tsugaike Kogen 2018 Jan 26 ~ 28 (Weekend) - Shiga Kogen Snow Monkeys 2018 Jan 19 ~ 21 (Weekend) - Hakuba Powder Weekend 2018 Jan 12 ~ Jan 16 (Fri ~ Tue) - Nozawa Onsen Fire Festival 2018 Jan 12 ~ 14 (Weekend) - Cortina & Tsugaike Kogen 2018 Jan 5 ~ 7 (Weekend) - Shiga Kogen Snow Monkey Powder Weekend 2018 Jan 5 ~ Jan 8 (Fri ~ Mon) - Shiga Kogen Snow Monkey Powder Long Weekend 2017 Dec 22 ~ 24 (Weekend) - Minakami Xmas Powder Weekend 2017 Dec 16 ~ 17 (Weekend) - Naeba & Kagura Xmas Powder 2017 Dec 9 ~ 10 (Weekend) - Kagura & Naeba Powder Weekend 2017 Dec 3 (Sunday) - Kagura Ski/Snowboard Day Trip 2017 Dec 2 (Saturday) - Kagura Ski/Snowboard Day Trip 2017 Nov 25 (Saturday) - Flower Fantasy Illumination & Winery Tour 2017 Nov 24 (Friday) - Snow Season Start Party 2017 Nov 19 (Sunday) - Autumn Kayaking 2017 Nov 18 (Saturday) - Coco Winery Harvest Festival 2017 Nov 12 (Sunday) - Mt Oyama Autumn Hike 2017 Nov 11 (Saturday) - Autumn Kayaking 2017 Nov 5 (Sunday) - Autumn Kayaking 2017 Nov 4 (Saturday) - Shosenkyo Gorge Fall Colors Walk & Winery Tour 2017 Oct 22 (Sunday) - Kayaking in Okutama 2017 Oct 21 (Saturday) - Fuji Lakes & Wineries 2017 Oct 15 (Sunday) - Mt Tanigawadake Fall Colors Hike & Takaragawa Onsen 2017 Oct 14 (Saturday) - Oze Autumn Hike 2017 Oct 8 (Sunday) - Kayaking in Okutama 2017 Oct 7 (Saturday) - Katsunuma Grape, Wine & Fire Festival 2017 Sep 30 (Saturday) - Oze Autumn Hike 2017 Sep 29 ~ 1 (Weekend) - Shikinejima Island Getaway 2017 Sep 24 (Sunday) - Kayaking in Okutama 2017 Sep 23 (Saturday) - Rafting in Okutama 2017 Sep 22 ~ 24 (Weekend) - Miyakejima Dolphin Swim Island Getaway 2017 Sep 15 ~ Sep 18 (Fri ~ Mon) - Kozushima Island Getaway 2017 Sep 9 (Saturday) - Kayaking in Okutama 2017 Sep 8 ~ 10 (Weekend) - Shikinejima Island Getaway 2017 Sep 2 ~ 3 (Weekend) - Climb Mt Fuji! 2017 Aug 27 (Sunday) - Kayaking in Okutama 2017 Aug 26 (Saturday) - Rafting in Okutama 2017 Aug 25 ~ 27 (Weekend) - Niijima Island Camping Getaway 2017 Aug 19 ~ 20 (Weekend) - Climb Mt Fuji! 2017 Aug 18 ~ 20 (Weekend) - Miyakejima Dolphin Swim Island Getaway 2017 Aug 10 ~ Aug 13 (Thu ~ Sun) - Kozushima Island Getaway 2017 Aug 6 (Sunday) - Kayaking in Okutama 2017 Aug 5 ~ 6 (Weekend) - Climb Mt Fuji! 2017 Aug 5 (Saturday) - Rafting in Okutama 2017 Jul 28 ~ 30 (Weekend) - Shikinejima Island Getaway 2017 Jul 23 (Sunday) - Kayaking in Okutama 2017 Jul 22 ~ 23 (Weekend) - Climb Mt Fuji! 2017 Jul 22 (Saturday) - Rafting in Okutama 2017 Jul 14 ~ Jul 17 (Fri ~ Mon) - Niijima Island Getaway (Long Weekend) 2017 Jul 9 (Sunday) - Kayaking in Okutama 2017 Jul 8 ~ 9 (Weekend) - Climb Mt Fuji! 2017 Jul 8 (Saturday) - Rafting in Okutama 2017 Jul 1 ~ 2 (Weekend) - Minakami Adventure - Rafting, Canyoning, Bungy & more! 2017 Jun 25 (Sunday) - Rafting in Okutama 2017 Jun 24 (Saturday) - Kayaking in Okutama 2017 Jun 23 ~ 25 (Weekend) - Miyakejima Dolphin Swim Island Getaway 2017 Jun 11 (Sunday) - Rafting in Okutama 2017 Jun 10 (Saturday) - Kayaking in Okutama 2017 Jun 4 (Sunday) - Mt Oyama Hike 2017 Jun 2 ~ 4 (Weekend) - Miyakejima Dolphin Swim Island Getaway 2017 May 28 (Sunday) - Rafting in Okutama 2017 May 27 (Saturday) - Kayaking in Okutama 2017 May 26 ~ 28 (Weekend) - Miyakejima Dolphin Swim Island Getaway 2017 May 19 ~ 21 (Weekend) - Niijima Island Camping Getaway 2017 May 14 (Sunday) - Mt Mitake Spring Hike 2017 May 13 (Saturday) - Fuji Shibazakura Festival & Wineries 2017 May 7 (Sunday) - Rafting in Okutama 2017 May 6 (Saturday) - Kayaking in Okutama 2017 Apr 30 (Sunday) - Rafting in Okutama 2017 Apr 29 (Saturday) - Kayaking in Okutama 2017 Apr 28 ~ 30 (Weekend) - Niijima Island Camping Getaway 2017 Apr 23 (Sunday) - Nagatoro & Chichibu Shibazakura Festival 2017 Apr 22 (Saturday) - Fuji Lakes & Wineries 2017 Apr 9 (Sunday) - Mt Mitake Spring Hike 2017 Apr 8 (Saturday) - Hanami Picnic & Party 2017 Apr 7 (Friday) - Green Season Start Party 2017 Mar 31 ~ 2 (Weekend) - Oshima - Onsen Hotel - Volcano Hike - Shochu Tasting 2017 Mar 24 ~ 26 (Weekend) - Hokkaido Weekend Getaway: Kiroro/Otaru 2017 Mar 24 ~ 26 (Weekend) - Last Tracks Tsugaike Kogen (with Heli-ski Option) 2017 Mar 17 ~ 19 (Weekend) - Shiga Kogen Beer Festival 2017 Mar 17 ~ Mar 20 (Fri ~ Mon) - Shiga Kogen Beer Festival (Long Weekend) 2017 Mar 10 ~ 12 (Weekend) - Hakuba Powder Weekend 2017 Mar 10 ~ 12 (Weekend) - Nozawa Onsen Powder Weekend 2017 Mar 3 ~ 5 (Weekend) - Hokkaido Weekend Getaway: Kiroro/Otaru 2017 Mar 3 ~ 5 (Weekend) - Powder Love Hakuba 2017 Mar 3 ~ 5 (Weekend) - Zao Onsen Snow Monsters 2017 Feb 24 ~ 26 (Weekend) - Snow Splash Minakami 2017 2017 Feb 24 ~ 26 (Weekend) - Tsugaike Kogen Snow Festival & Cortina 2017 Feb 17 ~ 19 (Weekend) - Shiga Kogen Snow Monkeys 2017 Feb 17 ~ 19 (Weekend) - Tell Mountain Challenge @ Shiga Kogen 2017 Feb 10 ~ 12 (Weekend) - Hakuba Powder Weekend 2017 Feb 10 ~ 12 (Weekend) - Nozawa Onsen Powder Weekend 2017 Feb 3 ~ 5 (Weekend) - Zao Onsen Snow Monster Festival 2017 Jan 27 ~ 29 (Weekend) - Shiga Kogen Snow Monkeys 2017 Jan 27 ~ 29 (Weekend) - Cortina & Tsugaike Kogen 2017 Jan 20 ~ 22 (Weekend) - Hakuba Powder Weekend 2017 Jan 13 ~ Jan 16 (Fri ~ Mon) - Nozawa Onsen Fire Festival 2017 Jan 13 ~ Jan 16 (Fri ~ Mon) - Nozawa Onsen Fire Festival & Togari Onsen 2017 Jan 6 ~ Jan 9 (Fri ~ Mon) - Shiga Kogen Long Weekend 2017 Jan 6 ~ 8 (Weekend) - Shiga Kogen Snow Monkeys
TOKYO SNOW CLUB / SKYBO株式会社 - TRAVEL AGENCY LICENCE #2-6529